资源

最新消息,
事件和更新

WEBINARS

网络研讨会:如何将(荧光)活细胞成像用于细胞活力分析?

在此免费的网络研讨会中,CytoSMART与学术界的知名实验室合作,促进了关于使用活细胞成像进行细胞活力分析的公开讨论。我们将探讨:使用明场成像和荧光活细胞成像分析治疗对细胞生存力的影响;如何在2D和3D体外细胞培养中评估细胞活力;CytoSMART的最新技术可评估细胞活力等。 现在注册!

了解更多
News image

WEBINARS

网络研讨会:解除隔离后返回实验室

在这个30分钟的点播网络研讨会中,我们将分享全球实验室采取的共同措施,以遵守社会疏离措施。 接下来,我们将讨论一些工具,以帮助您充分利用现在可以在实验室中花费的有限时间。 示例包括可帮助您与同事保持足够距离,储备设备和培训学生的工具。 网络研讨会还将介绍细胞培养和实验的远程监控。

了解更多
News image

PRESS RELEASES

CytoSMART宣布成立美国子公司

2020年12月11日,荷兰埃因霍温-小型自动化活细胞成像系统开发商CytoSMART Technologies今天宣布在美国开设一家名为CytoSMART Technologies LLC的子公司。

了解更多
News image

RESOURCES

荧光活细胞成像应用

荧光工具的出现开启了生物学研究的新纪元,使我们能够看到和研究以前不可能的细胞过程和动力学。 我们将在这篇博客文章中讨论。

了解更多
News image

RESOURCES

动力学荧光测定法的应用

荧光标记及其详细的动力学可视化可以使各种应用程序受益,例如监视细胞生存力,确定转染效率,研究共培养物以及分析细胞过程。

了解更多
News image

Resources

Research topics,
Latest news and updates

WEBINARS

Webinar: How can (fluorescent) live-cell imaging be used for cell viability analysis?

In this free webinar, CytoSMART has partnered with prominent labs from academia to facilitate an open discussion about the use of live-cell imaging for viability analysis. We will be covering: the use of both brightfield and fluorescent live-cell imaging to analyze the effect of a treatment on cell viability; how cell viability can be assessed in both 2D and 3D in vitro cell cultures; the latest technologies from CytoSMART to assess cell viability, and more. Register now!

Learn more
News image

WEBINARS

On-demand webinar: Teaching cell biology with live-cell imaging

In this 20 min on-demand webinar, we take a closer look at how the specific educational courses are built up, what common problems teachers and students face in a cell biology class, the shortcomings of traditional microscopy, and how live-cell imaging can bridge this gap.

Learn more
News image

WEBINARS

On-demand webinar: Return to the lab after lockdown

In this 30-minute on-demand webinar, we will share common measures that are taken in labs worldwide to adhere to the social distancing measures. Next to this, we will discuss some tools to help you get the most out of the limited amount of time that you can spend in the lab now. Examples include tools to help you keep enough distance from colleagues, reserve equipment, and train students. Remote monitoring of cell cultures and experiments will also be addressed in the webinar.

Learn more
News image

PRESS RELEASES

CytoSMART announces a U.S. subsidiary

15 December 2020, Eindhoven, The Netherlands - CytoSMART Technologies, the developer of small automated live-cell imaging systems, today announced the opening of a U.S. subsidiary, called CytoSMART Technologies LLC.

Learn more
News image

RESOURCES

Applications of kinetic fluorescence assays

Various applications, such as monitoring cell viability, determining transfection efficiency, investigating co-cultures, and analyzing cellular processes, can benefit from the fluorescent labels and their detailed kinetic visualization.

Learn more
News image

RESOURCES

Fluorescence Live-Cell Imaging [Synopsis]

With advancements in instrumentation, technologies, and the overcoming of a number of technical challenges, live-cell imaging has enabled researchers to study cellular dynamics with enhanced spatial and temporal resolution.

Learn more
News image